College of Health and Human Services
George Mason University
George Mason University Mason
George Mason University

Elected Officers and Committee Chairs

Title Names
President Cheryl Oetjen
President Elect Vacant
Vice President Lori Stellwag
Treasurer Christine Tea
Recording Secretary Lisa Hawksworth
Membership/Corresponding Secretary Mary Narayan
Faculty Counselors Barbara Hatcher
Kevin Mallinson
Leadership Succession Committee Dorothy Boresky
Patricia Hill
Irene Williford
Governance Committee Cheryl Oetjen
Lorelei Stellwag
R. Kevin Mallinson

Appointed Positions

Title Names
Awards Committee Member Needed
Communications Member Needed
Events Planning Committee Lorelei Stellwag, Chair
Cheryl Oetjen
R. Kevin Mallinson
Finance Committee Christine Tea, Chair
Cheryl Oetjen
R. Kevin Mallinson
Marketing and Publicity Member Needed
Past Presidents Advisory Loretta Normile
Florence Smoczynski
Caryl Welsh
Penny Church
Research Committee Donna Walters, Chair
Ways and Means Member Needed
Webmaster Terri Ann Guingab